contact persons

Josef Prüllage

- General Manager -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 41
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: j.pruellage@pruellage.de

Ludger Prüllage

- General Manager -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 42
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: l.pruellage@pruellage.de

Heinz Prüllage

- General Manager -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 43
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: h.pruellage@pruellage.de

Nils Wilke

Graduate Building Engineer

- Authorised Officer -
PS-Systembau GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: n.wilke@ps-systembau.de

Christoph Nemann

- Account Manager -
Sales poultry equipment

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 48
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: c.nemann@pruellage.de

Jan-Bernd Völkerding

- Account Manager -
Sales pig & poultry equipment

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 49
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: j-b.voelkerding@pruellage.de

Taras Mosiichuk

- Account Manager -
Pig and Poultry (South Germany | Ukraine)

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 68
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: t.mosiichuk@pruellage.de

Tim Prüllage

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) Business Administration
- Executive Assistent -
Project Fulfillment Poultry and Strategic Purchase


Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 57
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: t.pruellage@pruellage.de

Julius Pohlschneider

- Project Manager -
Spare Parts, Order Fulfillment, Purchase


Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 33
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: j.pohlschneider@pruellage.de

Marek Marciolek

- Project Manager -
Project Accounting and Export Poland

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 66
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: m.maciolek@pruellage.de

Jan Prüllage

Graduate Electrical Engineer
- Project Executive Software Engineering -
Product Development Software and Automation

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: jan.pruellage@pruellage.de

Daniel Wolff

- Accountant -
Book Keeping and Personnel

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 54
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: d.wolff@pruellage.de

Anika Tiesing

- Secretariat Holdorf -
Headquarters and Invoice Control


Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 64
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: a.tiesing@pruellage.de