You are here: Home page » Contact » contact persons

contact persons

Josef Prüllage

- General Manager -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 41
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: j.pruellage@pruellage.de

Ludger Prüllage

- General Manager -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 42
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: l.pruellage@pruellage.de

Heinz Prüllage

- General Manager -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 43
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: h.pruellage@pruellage.de

Tim Prüllage

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) Business Administration
- Executive Assistent -
Project Fulfillment Poultry and Strategic Purchase


Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 57
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: t.pruellage@pruellage.de

Michael Voet

- Sales Manager -
Sales Layers, Breeders, Broilers

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 65
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: m.voet@pruellage.de

Stefan Bartsch

- Account Manager -
Sales Sows and Fattening Pigs

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 62
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: s.bartsch@pruellage.de

Ilker Katirci

- Project Manager -
Project Fulfillment Pigs


Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 44
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: i.katirci@pruellage.de

Julius Pohlschneider

- Project Manager -
Spare Parts, Order Fulfillment, Purchase


Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 33
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: j.pohlschneider@pruellage.de

Marek Marciolek

- Project Manager -
Project Accounting and Export Poland

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 66
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: m.maciolek@pruellage.de

Sven Abram

- Project Manager -
Export Russia and CIS Countries


Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 56
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: s.abram@pruellage.de

Daniel Wolff

- Accountant -
Book Keeping and Personnel

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 54
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: d.wolff@pruellage.de

Anika Tiesing

- Secretariat Holdorf -
Headquarters and Invoice Control


Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 64
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: v.richter@pruellage.de

Nils Wilke

Graduate Building Engineer
- Project Executive Building Construction -
Building Design and Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: n.wilke@ps-systembau.de

Jan Prüllage

Graduate Electrical Engineer
- Project Executive Software Engineering -
Product Development Software and Automation

Tel.: +49 (0) 5494 - 98000 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5494 - 6544
Mail: jan.pruellage@pruellage.de